Tour Information


September 23-25 - Salem, MA
The Salem Literary Festival
Featured Keynote speaker
Salem, MA


Sunday October 2 - Macon, GA
Crossroads Literary Festival
Macon, GA


October 7 - 8 - Auburn, AL
Auburn Writer's Conference: "The Haunted Muse,"
Keynote Speaker/ Workshop Leader
Auburn University


November 12 - 13
Dahlonega Literary Festival, headline speaker
N Park Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533


Wednesday January, 25 - Decatur, GA
Georgia Center for the Book, 7:15 PM
Location to Come


Thursday, January 26 - Woodstock, GA
FoxTale Book Shoppe, 7:00 PM
105 E Main St
Woodstock, Georgia 30188
(770) 516-9989


Monday, January 30 - Oxford, MS
Square Books, 5:00 PM
160 Courthouse Square
Oxford, MS 38655


Tuesday, January 31 - Jackson, MS
Lemuria, 5:00 PM
4465 I 55 N # 202
Jackson, MS 39206-6198
(601) 366-7619


Wednesday, February 1 - New Orleans, LA
Octavia Books, 6:00 PM
513 Octavia Street
New Orleans, LA 70115-2055
(504) 899-7323


Friday, February 3 - Pensacola, FL
Barnes & Noble, 6:00 PM
1200 Airport Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32504
(850) 969-9554


Monday, February 6 - Mobile, AL
The Mobile Library West Regional Branch (books sold by Bienville Books), 6:30 PM
5555 Grelot Road
Mobile, AL
(251) 340-8555


Tuesday, February 7 - Fairhope, AL
Page and Palette, 12:00 pm
32 S Section St, Fairhope, AL 36532
(251) 928-5295


Wednesday, February 8 - Montgomery, AL
Capitol Book and News, 12:00 pm
1140 E. Fairview Avenue Montgomery, AL 36106
(334) 265-1473


Thursday, February 9 - Birmingham, AL
Alabama Booksmith, 4:00 PM
2626 19th Place South
Homewood, AL 35209-1918
(205) 870-4242


Sunday, February 12 - Asheville, NC
Malaprops, 3:00 PM
55 Haywood Street
Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 254-6734


Monday, February 13 - Charlotte, NC
Park Road Books, 7:00 PM
4139 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28209
(704) 525-9239


Wednesday, February 15 - Raleigh, NC
Quail Ridge Books and Music, 7:30 PM
3522 Wade Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27607-4048
(919) 828-1588


Thursday, February 16 - Richmond, VA
The Woman's Club of Richmond (books sold by Fountain Bookstore)
Location to Come


Saturday, February 18 - Norfolk, VA
Prince Books, 3 pm
109 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510-1613
(757) 622-9223