May 3, 2006

A Conversation Had Under the Influence of Deadlines

Me: I predict you will be killed by wolves.
Him: I feel skeptical about that.
Me: I am completely psychic.
Him: I feel skeptical about THAT, too.
Me: What if I told you that I went down to the courthouse today and changed my name legally to "wolves."
Him: I would say two things. Thing one: The likelihood that you are are psychic just went up, especially since I am about to say thing two.
Me: What is thing two?
Him: Thing two: You changed your name to wolves? So now instead of calling you my bitch, I have to call you my bitches?

Posted by joshilyn at May 3, 2006 5:13 PM
Comments

Where should we send the flowers? :-)

Posted by: DebR at May 3, 2006 6:48 PM

Okay, YOU are on deadline, and HE is going to be eaten by wolves? I LIKE that setup. Where do I sign up?

Posted by: Cornelia Read at May 3, 2006 7:22 PM

He's actually quite adaptive.

Posted by: Cele at May 4, 2006 2:15 AM

As one safely located quite some distance away, may I just say, bwahahahahahaha! Anyway, my mom was a Wolfe. Go, Scott, go! *gleeful look*

Posted by: David at May 4, 2006 7:36 AM

Joshilyn Wolves. I like it!

Maybe the "my bitches" is a compliment? Not many women can rise to a multiplicity of bitch.

Posted by: Edgy Mama at May 4, 2006 7:46 AM

Please thank Scott for making everyone in my office come in and stare at me while I laughed so hard I cried.

Posted by: Chris at May 4, 2006 10:30 AM

A multiplicity of bitch.

Hee!

Posted by: Aimee at May 4, 2006 10:36 AM

Dog, do not eat it!

Posted by: Karry at May 6, 2006 8:49 AM


sheraton hotels
amsterdam hotels
reno hotels,
rome hotels
hotels in johannesburg,
boston hotels,
hotels london,
venice hotels,
atlantic city hotels
wyndham hotels,
prague hotels,
radisson hotels,
anaheim hotels,
san diego hotels,
singapore hotels,
vancouver hotels,
toronto hotels,
westin hotels,
thailand hotels,
hyatt hotels,

Posted by: Hotels at May 9, 2006 11:10 PM

album akela http://album-akela.armengeorge.info Best Credit Cards After Bankruptcy http://vx2.topcities.com/best-credit-cards-after-bankruptcy.html Google Ergebnis Adult Friend Finder Sexkontaktanzeigen http://www.angelfire.com/planet/19rnk/google-ergebnis-adult-friend-finder-sexkontaktanzeigen.html Sabre Pepper Spray Reviews http://www.angelfire.com/planet/6tado/sabre-pepper-spray-reviews.html Va Helpdesk http://sv1.1sweethost.com/va-helpdesk.html Pepper Spray Liability http://www.angelfire.com/planet/6tado/pepper-spray-liability.html Acuvue 2 Contacts Online http://www.angelfire.com/planet/3t51j/acuvue-2-contacts-online.html Register Respiratory Therapist http://www.angelfire.com/planet/19rnk/register-respiratory-therapist.html Helpdesk Rca http://sv1.1sweethost.com/helpdesk-rca.html American Sales Pool And Games Supplies http://www.angelfire.com/planet/3t51j/american-sales-pool-and-games-supplies.html Garden Sheds 2f Ireland http://www.angelfire.com/planet/3t51j/garden-sheds-2f-ireland.html No Deposit Bonus Casino http://sv1.1sweethost.com/no-deposit-bonus-casino.html Nude Adult Friend Finder http://www.angelfire.com/planet/19rnk/nude-adult-friend-finder.html Free Tips On Passing A Drug Test http://x0x1.250free.com/free-tips-on-passing-a-drug-test.html Elegant Honeymoon Resorts http://sv1.1sweethost.com/elegant-honeymoon-resorts.html

Posted by: album akela at May 10, 2006 8:15 AM